Log in


Board

Our Board of Directors is a vital part of the success of The Business Forum. Board members serve two year terms, and are assigned a committee to co-chair during their tenure on the Board.

President

Lori Huston-Dinga

President Elect

Open position

Past President

Samantha Engelhart
samantha@finelinecustomattire.com

CIC Chair

Ngina Ali

CIC Co-Chair

Tasha McKenzie
moni21582@gmail.com

Treasurer

Kim Burlage
kburlage11@gmail.com

Program Co-Chair

Carrie Waters Schmidt
carrie.schmidt@lfg.com

Program Chair

Shyla Gorham
shyla.gorham@gmail.com

Secretary

Carrie Waters Schmidt

FUNd Development Chair

Sarah Ripp
 Sdinga56@gmail.com

FUNd Co-Chair

Michelle Zuelke
mzuelke@outletsatthedells.com

Membership Chair

Lisa Spadoni

ATHENA Chair

Jenny Krueger
jkrueger@ascendiumeducation.org

ATHENA Co-Chair

Kim Burlage
kburlage11@gmail.com

Membership Co-Chair

Sarah Barnes
sarah.barnes@bankofsunprairie.com

Special Events Chair

Special Events Co-Chair

Eva Smith
esmith@evalutionmanagement.com

The Business Forum, Inc.

P.O. Box 8532, Madison, WI 53708-8532

PH: 608.838.1019    EM: tbf@thebusinessforum.org

© 2020 The Business Forum, Inc. All Rights Reserved.

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software