Log in


Board

Our Board of Directors is a vital part of the success of The Business Forum. Board members serve two year terms, and are assigned a committee to co-chair during their tenure on the Board.

President

Samantha Engelhart
sengelhart@americanprintingco.com

President Elect

Lori Huston-Dinga

Past President

Leila Godkin
lgodkin@parkbank.com

Investment Chair

Amy Squitieri

Investment Co-Chair

Ngina Ali
ngina_ali@yahoo.com

Treasurer

Kim Burlage
kburlage11@gmail.com

Program Chair

Jennifer Ridley-Hanson
jennifer.ridley-hanson@bmo.com

Program Co-Chair

Open position

Secretary

Kelsie Fowler
kelsiefowler13@gmail.com

FUNd Development Chair

Lori Huston-Dinga

FUNd Co-Chair

Michelle Zuelke
mzuelke@outletsatthedells.com

Membership Chair

Lisa Spadoni

ATHENA Chair

Kelly Wood
kelly.wood@wpsic.com

ATHENA Co-Chair

Tammy Rozek
tammy.rozhek@cblproperties.com

Membership Co-Chair

Sarah Barnes
sarah.barnes@bankofsunprairie.com

Special Events Chair

Eva Solcova Smith

Special Events Co-Chair

Open position

The Business Forum, Inc.

P.O. Box 8532, Madison, WI 53708-8532

PH: 608.838.1019    EM: tbf@thebusinessforum.org

© 2020 The Business Forum, Inc. All Rights Reserved.

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software