2019-20 Board Members

Our Board is proud to serve the community, and The Business Forum members that make TBF the outstanding organization that it is today! Feel free to contact us with any questions that you may have as a member or just looking to find out more about our organization.

 

President: 
Leila Godkin  
lgodkin@parkbank.com

President Elect:
Samantha Engelhart 
sengelhart@americanprintingco.com

Past President:  
Katherine Bidwell 
kbidwell@starkhomes.com

Treasurer:
Kate Pingel
kate.pingel@cunamutual.com

Secretary:  
Open 

ATHENA Chair: 
Kelly Wood
kelly.wood@wpsic.com

ATHENA Co-chair:
Tammy Rozek
tammy.rozek@cblproperties.com

Membership Chair:  
Kim Toussaint 
ktoussaint@mailbag.com

Membership Co-chair:  
Lisa Spadoni
lisa.a.spadoni@ampf.com




Community Investment Chair:  
Cora Herman
cora.herman8@gmail.com

Community Investment Co-chair: 
Amy Squitieri
amy.squitieri@meadhunt.com

Program Chair:  
Lori Huston-Dinga
Lori.Huston-Dinga@wfadvisors.com  

Program Co-chair: 
Dana Hoffmann
dana.hoffmann@summitcreditunion.com

FUNd Development Chair: 
Samantha Engelhart 
sengelhart@americanprintingco.com

FUNd Development Co-chair: 
Cassidy Gulbransen
c.gulbransen@henricksen.com   

Special Events Chair: 
Beth Knight
beth.knight@bmo.com

Special Events Co-chair:
Jeanne Mraz
mrazj@svafinancial.com

© The Business Forum
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software