Log in


Board

Our Board of Directors is a vital part of the success of The Business Forum. Board members serve two year terms, and are assigned a committee to co-chair during their tenure on the Board.

President

Leila Godkin
lgodkin@parkbank.com

President Elect

Samantha Engelhart
sengelhart@americanprintingco.com

Past President

Katherine Bidwell
kbidwell@starkhomes.com

Investment Chair

Cora Herman
cora.herman8@gmail.com

Investment Co-Chair

Amy Squitieri
amy.squitieri@meadhunt.com

Treasurer

Kim Burlage
kburlage11@gmail.com

Program Chair

Lori Huston-Dinga
Lori.Huston-Dinga@wfadvisors.com

Program Co-Chair

Dana Hoffmann
dana.hoffmann@summitcreditunion.com

Secretary

Kelsie Fowler
kelsiefowler13@gmail.com

FUNd Development Chair

Samantha Engelhart
sengelhart@americanprintingco.com

FUNd Co-Chair

Cassidy Gulbransen
c.gulbransen@henricksen.com

Membership Chair

Kim Toussaint
ktoussaint@mailbag.com

ATHENA Chair

Kelly Wood
kelly.wood@wpsic.com

ATHENA Co-Chair

Tammy Rozek
tammy.rozhek@cblproperties.com

Membership Co-Chair

Lisa Spadoni
lisa.a.spadoni@ampf.com

Special Events Chair

Beth Knight
beth.knight@bmo.com

Special Events Co-Chair

Jeanne Mraz
mrazj@syafinancial.com

The Business Forum, Inc.

P.O. Box 8532, Madison, WI 53708-8532

PH: 608.838.1019    EM: tbf@thebusinessforum.org

© 2020 The Business Forum, Inc. All Rights Reserved.

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software