Log in

Past recipients


Carol Toussaint | Owner, Vantage Point 


Jean Manchester-Biddick | Neesvig's Limited Partnership


Gloria Jones-Bey | Meriter Hospital


Deborah Thomas | Hancock Center for Movement Arts & Therapies, Inc


Marian Walluks| MCW Productions, LLC


 Mary David Walgenback| Sisters of Saint Benedict


Molly Carnes| UW Medical School 


Jody Glynn Patrick| In Business Magazine 


Nancy Young| Mental Health Services for Women and Families


 Fabiola Hamden| Madison Area Technical College


Penny Chase| 4-C


Eileen Mershart| YWCA of Dane County


Laurie Benson| LSB Unlimited


 Lauri Binius Droster| RBC Wealth Management


 Ruth Ann Schoer | Director of Major Gifts, The Salvation Army

 2013   Jen Roman| Firefighter, City of Madison

 2014 Therese Gulbransen| VP Sales and Marketing, American Printing Company

 2015 Ellen Foley | Senior VP of Corporate Communications, WPS 

2016 Shiva Bidar-Sielaff | Director of Community Partnership at UW Health

2017 Corinda Rainey-Moore | Community Outreach and Engagement Coordinator for Wisconsin Council on Children and Families
2018 Emily Auerbach | Director, UW Odyssey Project

2019 Stephanie Bradley Wilson | Director of Health Equity & Violence Prevention - Common Wealth Development
2020 Stacey Keller | Senior Project Architect - Mead & Hunt
2021  Jean Feraca | WI Public Radio Broadcaster & Co-Funder Odyssey Project UW-Madison

The Business Forum, Inc.

P.O. Box 8532, Madison, WI 53708-8532

PH: 608.838.1019    EM: tbf@thebusinessforum.org

© 2020 The Business Forum, Inc. All Rights Reserved.

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software